1300 776 733 - +61 2 9634 2340 - +61 3 8102 1220 sales@redtomato.com.au

branding solutions specialists

view our corporate profile now

Click here

BOUTIQUE AGENCY

Small enough to care about every detail, large enough to have experience with big brands.

FANCY SOLUTIONS

Creative answers to your marketing objectives.

IMPRESSIVE SERVICE

Attention to detail and service with a smile.

about us


Red Tomato is the best Australian promotional products provider for businesses in need of innovative branding solutions and dynamic marketing plans. We’re not just about order taking and distributing promotional products, but consulting with our clients to provide the most creative, effective and practical merchandise solutions, in order to get the best return on investment.

Here, we’re all about owning, doing and smashing. This is our way of going above and beyond what is expected of us as a small business. Owning, doing, smashing is a great way to grow businesses, but above all it’s a work ethic, the Red Tomato way.

Working on a deeper level of promotional marketing plan management, we jump into your brand to ensure that your message is delivered with absolute creativity and class. After Red Tomato, our clients are getting better results through correct fit and a clear message for their market, resulting in more impressed users and happier clients. That is why we are the leader of Australian promotional products and custom branding.

Red Tomato’s experienced management team and dedicated staff work closely with promotional product distributors and suppliers to identify new opportunities for each of our existing and potential clients. Our employees take a fresh and proactive approach to understanding your business and marketing goals. #1 for Promotional Products Sydney, Promotional Products Melbourne and abroad.

Team Red Tomato

2006

humble beginnings

After a successful career in pharmaceuticals, the now Managing Director of Red Tomato, Justin Reynolds, saw an opportunity to supply the niche market of pharmaceuticals with specialised promotional merchandise.

2008

team red tomato

With the foundation laid, it was time to expand the team. Additional Key Account Managers and a dedicated team in China were added to the Red Tomato family. The client base was ever growing and Red Tomato secured the position of preferred merchandise supplier for the all Australian company Pirtek.

2011

back·to·back fast starter

5 years on from start up, the team excelled through financially difficult times in Australia. We became well established within the promotional merchandise industry and were rewarded with a rank in the BRW Top 100 Fast Starters in 2010 & 2011.

2016

celebrating 10 years

2016 brought around an exciting event in Red Tomato history – our 10 year anniversary!
We have loved every moment with our clients. It has been a pleasure helping them achieve their marketing objectives through the use of promotional merchandise.

Justin Reynolds

Justin Reynolds

Managing Director

justin@redtomato.com.au

Zack Lord

Zack Lord

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

zack@redtomato.com.au

Irma Iskandar

Irma Iskandar

Accounts and Production Assistant

irma@redtomato.com.au

Ellaina Grixti

Ellaina Grixti

Junior Account Manager

ellaina@redtomato.com.au

Jescinta Schroeder

Jescinta Schroeder

Senior Account Manager

jes@redtomato.com.au

Dannie Cadavid

Dannie Cadavid

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

dannie@redtomato.com.au

Feona Henness

Feona Henness

Bookkeeper

feona@redtomato.com.au

Joanne So

Joanne So

Sales Co-Ordinator

jo@redtomato.com.au

Sarah Tooma

Sarah Tooma

Account Manager

sarah@redtomato.com.au

Marcela Suarez

Marcela Suarez

Graphic Designer

marce@redtomato.com.au

Eve Liuwei

Eve Liuwei

Product Manager China

eve@redtomato.com.au

Oscar

Oscar

Head of Security

oscar@redtomato.com.au